The Witching Hour

Day 10
Poem 9

Today’s prompt was a book spine poem. It was really hard to get started, given how many books I have, but I figured it out. So here it is, a three-part poem.

IMG_0948

I.

IMG_0947

II.

IMG_0949

III.

IMG_0945IMG_0946

 

The Witching Hour

I.

The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
Without You
Someone I Loved
Lost
II.

I Am An Executioner
In Cold Blood
The Female of the Species
Gardening in the Dark
III.

At Fault
They Say/I Say
Catch Me If You Can

Accursed
They Say/I Say
Making Mischief

This Is Not Your City
They Say/I Say
Lost and Found

Cautionary Tales for Girls
They Say/I Say
Just Listen

Leave a Reply

